Community Foundation of Western MassachusettsCommunity Foundation of Western Massachusetts
Make a GiftAdvisor CenterDonor ServicesNonprofitsScholarshipsAbout Us

Staff

Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO
kzobel@communityfoundation.org

Lisa Bisbee, Accountant
lbisbee@communityfoundation.org

Janet Daisley, Vice President for Programs
jdaisley@communityfoundation.org

Michael DeChiara , Senior Program Officer, Capacity
mdechiara@communityfoundation.org

Jake Gardner, IT Support Specialist
jgardner@communityfoundation.org

Bruce Hiltunen, Director of Finance and Operations
bhiltunen@communityfoundation.org

Margarett Everett, Program Assistant
meverett@communityfoundation.org

Debra Koske, Director of Donor Services
dkoske@communityfoundation.org

Colleen Kucinski , Program Officer, Scholarships
ckucinski@communityfoundation.org

Anthony Luciano, Database and IT Administrator
aluciano@communityfoundation.org

Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development
jpapageorge@communityfoundation.org

Averie Prenguber, Philanthropic Services Assistant
aprenguber@communityfoundation.org

Nancy Reiche, M.S.W., Senior Advisor to the President and CEO
nreiche@communityfoundation.org

Dorothy Theriaque, Education Associate
dtheriaque@communityfoundation.org

Sheila Toto, Senior Program Officer
stoto@communityfoundation.org

Timm Zolkos, Vice President for Philanthropic Services
tzolkos@communityfoundation.org