Community Foundation of Western MassachusettsCommunity Foundation of Western Massachusetts
Make a GiftAdvisor CenterDonor ServicesNonprofitsScholarshipsAbout Us

Staff

Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO
kzobel@communityfoundation.org

Kate Daly, Administrative Assistant
kdaly@communityfoundation.org

Jessica Gonzalez, Program Assistant
jgonzalez@communityfoundation.org

Tynisha Henderson, Program Officer for the Scholarship Program
thenderson@communityfoundation.org

Debra Koske, Finance Associate
dkoske@communityfoundation.org

Kristin Leutz, Vice President of Philanthropic Services
kleutz@communityfoundation.org

Anthony Luciano, Database and IT Administrator
aluciano@communityfoundation.org

Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development
jpapageorge@communityfoundation.org

Nancy Reiche, M.S.W., Vice President for Programs
nreiche@communityfoundation.org

Donna Roseman David, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
ddavid@communityfoundation.org

Dorothy Theriaque, Education Associate
dtheriaque@communityfoundation.org

Sheila Toto, Program Officer
stoto@communityfoundation.org