Community Foundation of Western MassachusettsCommunity Foundation of Western Massachusetts
Make a GiftAdvisor CenterDonor ServicesNonprofitsScholarshipsAbout Us

Staff

Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO
kzobel@communityfoundation.org

Bruce Hiltunen, Director of Finance and Operations
bhiltunen@communityfoundation.org

Debra Koske, Finance Associate
dkoske@communityfoundation.org

Brooke Lacey, Director of Communications
blacey@communityfoundation.org

Anthony Luciano, Database and IT Administrator
aluciano@communityfoundation.org

Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development
jpapageorge@communityfoundation.org

Averie Prenguber, Philanthropic Services Assistant
aprenguber@communityfoundation.org

Nancy Reiche, M.S.W., Vice President for Programs
nreiche@communityfoundation.org

Katara Slater, Administrative Assistant
kslater@communityfoundation.org

Dorothy Theriaque, Education Associate
dtheriaque@communityfoundation.org

Sheila Toto, Senior Program Officer
stoto@communityfoundation.org

Timm Zolkos , Interim Vice President of Philanthropic Services
tzolkos@communityfoundation.org